Ami Faku – Imali Album

Ami Faku - Imali Album mp3 zip download fakaza

Ami Faku – Imali Album zip mp3 free full download

Idols SA winner Amanda Faku who changed her name to Ami Faku is here today as she decides to drop her long awaited 2019 studio album she called Imali Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ami Faku – Love Drunk

Tracklist of Ami Faku Imali.

1: Ami Faku – Oh My My

2: Ami Faku – Ungowami

3: Ami Faku – Ubunhle Bakho

4: Ami Faku – Inde Lendlela

5: Ami Faku – Masivume

6: Ami Faku – Imali Ft. Blaq Diamond

7: Ami Faku – Ebhayi

8: Ami Faku – Ndikhethe Wena

9: Ami Faku – Ndivulele Ft. Sun El Musician

10: Ami Faku – Tshomi Yam

Download and share “Imali” by Ami Faku to support iminathi

DOWNLOAD ZIP File (Out Soon)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: