Download latest SA music

Emtee – Logan Album (ZIP Download)

Download latest SA music
Emtee Logan Album (Tracklist) zip mp3 download full songs

Emtee – Logan Album (Tracklist) Zip & mp3 free download

South African legendary rapper and high prolific personality Emtee who have been making lots of headlines in SA music industry for almost half a decade now is here today with the full tracklist of his upcoming 2019 studio album he called Logan. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Emtee – Smogolo ft. Snymaan (MP3 Download)

Tracklist Of Logan Album below:

Download latest SA music
  1. Emtee – Raised by the Hillbrow tower
  2. Emtee – GoodBye
  3. Emtee – Leave it ft. Chad Da Don & Sims
  4. Emtee – Logan
  5. Emtee – Tell me ft. Rouge
  6. Emtee – Khululeka ft. Saudi & Reason
  7. Emtee – Family
  8. Emtee – Locked ft. Gemini Major
  9. Emtee – Everything
  10. Emtee – Back to the city
  11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
  12. Emtee – Last time
  13. Emtee – Fake it
  14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft. A-Reece
  15. Emtee – Teenage ft. Nondumiso
  16. Emtee – Dad of 2
  17. Emtee – U are

Download and share “Logan Album” by Emtee to support iminathi.

DOWNLOAD File (Out Soon)

One Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: